Alight
Alight Quick Takes

Workday machine learning


Two sessions available
Tuesday, October 19 | 15:00 BST / 9:00 a.m. CST
Tuesday, October 19 | 17:00 BST / 11:00 a.m. CST

Processes and reports that used to take days could now take minutes. Workday machine learning capabilities empower your system to make recommendations to your business and people using your data and trends.

In this episode we review the top Workday machine learning capabilities across Workday functionality for your organization to take advantage of for added efficiency and accuracy.

Get insights from top experts

Yatish Bhandari
Finance Transformation Director

Kimberly Prepetit
Workday Enablement Manager

RTE Firstname Lastname
Optional title
Other contact information

RTE Firstname Lastname
Optional title
Other contact information

Register now!