Alight
Video series

Alight on live in the Cloud - realizing your ROI


Date: Thursday, October 21, 2021
Time: 11:00 AM CST / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CET

Your cloud technology is working fine.

But what if it could be working better than fine?

Regardless of where you are in your cloud journey, the right time to re-evaluate your cloud optimization strategy is now.

In our upcoming Alight on episode, our optimization director speaks with two of our cloud customers who made the decision to take a deeper look at their optimization strategy and discusses why they opted to invest further in their platforms, how they made their business cases and the impact on their technology ROI.

Deb duPlessis
Workday Director, Workday Optimization Team, Alight Solutions

Lisa Lewis
Director of Information Technology, The Home Depot

Rachelle Gary
Director, People Systems & Metrics, Chipotle Mexican Grill

RTE Firstname Lastname
Optional title
Other contact information

Save your spot!